PREORDER: Bon Iver, Bon Iver (10th Anniversary Edition) CD

PREORDER: Bon Iver, Bon Iver (10th Anniversary Edition) CD
$20.00 was

PREORDER: Bon Iver, Bon Iver (10th Anniversary Edition) CD

This item is a preorder. It will ship on or around March 25, 2022. This date is subject to change, due to reasons/ delays beyond our control, and you may receive this product after its official release date.

If you order other non preorder items they will not ship until then. If you need other items sooner, please place two separate orders.

A limited edition tenth anniversary reissue of Bon Iver's Grammy Award-winning sophomore album Bon Iver, Bon Iver, will be released January 14, 2022 via Jagjaguwar, with all ten original tracks, plus four very special renditions from the band's 2012 AIR Studios 4AD/Jagjaguwar session. The reissue also features new artwork and an in-depth essay written by longtime fan and musician


CD: Audio CD in deluxe spot varnish, die cut wallet with lyrics booklet.


Shipped using compostable and/or eco-friendly packaging. 


Artwork by ETC


Track List: 


1 - Perth

2 - Minnesota, WI 

3 - Holocene

4 - Towers

5 - Michicant

6 - Hinnom, TX

7 - Wash. 

8 - Calgary

9 - Lisbon, OH

10 - Beth/Rest

11 - Hinnom, TX (AIR Studios - 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)

12 - Wash. (AIR Studios - 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)

13 - I Can't Make You Love Me (AIR Studios - 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)

14 - Babys (AIR Studios - 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)

15 - Beth/Rest (AIR Studios - 4AD/Jagjaguwar Session)